Seven Sins

Read Seven Sins Books 1-3 NOW!

Seven Sins

Haven’t read any of the Seven Sins Trilogy yet? Start here.

What does a fallen angel, a vampire, and a sexy bodyguard have in common?

They’re the carriers of the seven deadly sins—and it’s my job to conquer them.







If you’re new to me, this is the perfect starting point! If you’ve read Seven Sins, read on in the Blood Stone world by clicking here to learn about the next trilogy, Royal Covens!

You can also be sure to be notified of new releases by following J.R. Thorn on the following platforms:

If you enjoyed Sonya and her men, be sure to check out her daughter’s plight as she works to figure out what she is, while figuring out how she feels about her virtues and navigating Fortune Academy! Note: This book is best enjoyed after reading The Vampire Curse (Royal Covens Books 1-3).


Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: